918-428-5645 dispatch@hoffmeier.com

The Hoffmeier Team

Gary Ramey
President
918.428.5823 – Main
918.388.6911 – Direct

garyr@hoffmeier.com

Andrew Macleod
Dispatch / General Manager
918.428.5645 – Direct
918.340.6288 – Cell

andrew@hoffmeier.com

Shana Macleod
Director of Operations
918.428.5645 – Main
918.625.0068 – Cell

shana@hoffmeier.com

Dispatch
3302 North Lewis Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74110
918-428-5645 Direct
918-340-6288 Cell
918-625-0068 Cell

​dispatch@hoffmeier.com

Tanner Spencer
Semi-Truck Repair Shop
918-428-5645 – Direct
918-399-7008 – Cell

Ben Miller
Trailer Repair Shop
918.425.5321 – Main
918-740-7993 – Cell

Jennifer Kelley
Safety, HR & Office Manager

​918.428.5823 – Main
918.388.6917 – Direct
918.850.6981 – Cell​

​jennifer@hoffmeier.com

Tonja Berry
Hoffmeier, Inc. Accounts Receivable

​918.428.5823 – Main
918.388.6915 – Direct

​tonjab@hoffmeier.com

Geraldine Leavell
Hoffmeier Tractor & Trailer

Accounts Payable/Receivable

918.428.5645 – Main
918.388.61954 – Direct

gleavell@hoffmeier.com