The Hoffmeier Team

Kermit D. Hoffmeier
Chairman
918.428.5646 – Direct
918.340.0389 – Cell

kermit@hoffmeier.com

Russ Hoffmeier
President
918.428.5645 – Direct
918.625.7552 – Cell

hoffmeier@aol.com

Gary Ramey
Controller
918.428.5823 – Main
918.388.6911 – Direct

garyr@hoffmeier.com

Jennifer Kelley
Safety, HR & Office Manager

​918.428.5645 – Main
918.388.6917 – Direct
918.850.6981 – Cell​

​jennifer@hoffmeier.com

Tonja Berry
Hoffmeier, Inc. Accounts Receivable

918.428.5823 – Main

​tonjab@hoffmeier.com

Geraldine Leavell
Hoffmeier Tractor & Trailer, Inc. Accounts Payable/Receivable

918.428.5823 – Main
918.388.6909 – Direct

gleavell@hoffmeier.com

Dispatch
3302 North Lewis Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74110
918-428-5645 Direct
918-625-7552 Cell

​hoffmeier@aol.com

Less Dunn
Tractor Shop
918.340.1160 – Cell

Gary Lockhart
Trailer Shop
918.425.5321 – Main